And now, for something completely different…

I keep looking through photography mags and getting jealous – no, no, no, not those sorts of magazines… The proper ones, the ones with full time photographers in them. Image makers who make real money. Their images are just so exquisite, and so different. So I put down the magazine, told myself to stop jerking off at other people’s pictures and do some of my own. My challenge for 2016 will be to see if I can find anyone else who likes them. Here goes with series number 1, called Inversion:

Inversion1

 

Inversion5

 

Inversion3

 

Inversion4

 

Inversion2

 

Let me know what you think!


8 responses to “And now, for something completely different…

Leave a Reply

