Nude conundrum… help!

I have a decision to make. A local competition is asking for submissions which show 4 pictures linked by a theme. I want to enter the 4 pictures below, but I’m not sure whether the first pic works with the other three…

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

I could go and crop a pic to create another abstract/detail shot. But that’s sort of…, cheating. (And I haven’t good a good one.) So the question is: do you think these four work together? Let me know!


11 responses to “Nude conundrum… help!

Leave a Reply

